Sermons

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Alone with God

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Head To Heart

Romans 12:2 1 Timothy 4:11–16

Sunday, July 19, 2020

A Love Letter

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Studying The Living Word

James 1:22 1 Timothy 4:11–16

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Is It Bread or Cake?

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Ready, Set, Go!

Philippians 4:8 1 Corinthians 12:12 Philippians 2:12–16

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Chicken or the Egg?

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The DeVine Connection

John 15

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Think About It!

Philippians 4:8 Psalm 119:111

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Who Lives In Your House?
View all